Nina

A Nina estava em casa dos meus pais há mais tempo do que eu me consigo lembrar. Foi para casa nem sei bem como, mas fazia-me companhia durante as horas de estudo no secundário e na universidade. E lembro-me de chegar a casa e ver o meu pai a ler o jornal no sofá da marquise, com a Nina enroscada nas suas pernas, ao quentinho.
Agora foi.

Nina was with my parents for longer than I can remember. I don’t know how she got there, but she kept me company through high-school and college. I remember getting home and seeing my father reading the newspaper in the porch couch with Nina on his lap, by the heater.
Now she’s gone.

About fotografamos

We're Pedro & Marina, wedding photographers based in Aveiro, Portugal. We'd love to hear from you! www.fotografamos.com fotografamos@gmail.com Twitter: @fotografamos Phone: +351 926 297 134
This entry was posted in Pessoal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nina

  1. Kerry says:

    Oh, I’m so sorry… its never easy to say goodbye. Such a sweet face, she will be missed. xx

Deixe o seu comentário

